Photography Credits

With Many Thanks to:

Adam Robertson:  www.adamrobertson.co.uk

Andrew Appleton:  www.andrewappleton.com

Arfon Edwards

Bernhard Hartl: www.bernhard-hartl.com

Bruce Smith:  www.brucesmithphotographer.com

Calm Nudes

Capture This Moment: www.capturethismoment.co.uk

Chadwick Photography: www.chadwickphotography.co.uk

Chris Hope: http: www.chrishopephotography.co.uk

Chrissy Littlefair

Christine Patterson:  www.christeeny.com

Christy Blanch: http: www.christyblanch.com

Clare Butler: www.clarebutlerphotography.com

Colin Dixon : colindixon-photography.co.uk

Conrad Webb – Windmill Art

David Currie:   www.david-currie.com

Damien Lovegrove:  www.lovegrovephotography.com

Damian Mcgillicuddy:  www.damianmcgillicuddy.com

Darren O’Brien: http://www.darrenobrien.co.uk/

Darryl J Dennis:  www.darryljdennis.com

David Whissen

Donald Gibbs:  www.eroticiques.co.uk

Eddie Cheng: www.eymc275.co.uk

Eva Gruszczynska- MUA

Gary Derbridge: www.gdphotographer.co.uk

Gary Hill:  www.gdhphotography.co.uk

Harvey Gordon:  www.fotoshooters.com

Ian McManus :  www.ianmcmanus.com

Imago Imagery:  www.imagoimagery.com

James Beddoes –  http://tmastudio.co.uk/model-portfolios/

Jannine Timms: http://janninetphotography.wix.com/portraits

Jason Perkins:  www.jasonperkinsphotography.co.uk

Jimmy Taylor

John Barone: http://www.johnbarone.co.uk/

John Wright:  www.johnwrightphoto.com

John Clarke:  www.clarkephotography.co.uk

John Downward

Josh Chai:  http://www.joshuachai.com

Joyce Howard: www.ernephotography.co.uk

Julian Kilsby: www.jmkphoto.co.uk

Karl Baxter:  http://karlbaxter.co.uk

Kate Elizabeth: http://katelizabethphotography.co.uk

Kirk Robb: http://www.kirkrobbphotography.co.uk

Kyle Tallett

Lance Mason

Mark Lynham: www.marklynham.com

Mark Wilson

Mathew Alexander Atelier: www.mathewalexander.co.uk

Maxy Maxwell

Michael White: http://michaelwhiteweddings.com

Mike Crowshaw:  www.mikecroshaw.com

Phil Nicholls

Richard Hanley:  www.richardhanley.co.uk

Richard Pucci: www.rpucci.com

Sean Munro

Shaun Hodge:  www.shaunhodgephotography.co.uk

Simon Walden:  www.simonwaldenphotography.com

Stefano Brunesci:  www.stefanobrunesci.com

Stephen Perry:  www.stephenperry.com

Steven McIvor   www.hoochie-koochie.com

Stu Glen: www.stuglenphotography.co.uk

Tim Steele: www.tsteelephoto.com

Wayne Lawes: www.waynelawes.co.uk